Produktberatung: +49 821 455789-214 Service-Hotline: +49 821 455789-00 E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de
Trained photographers advise you
Fast shipping within Europe
30 DAYS RIGHT TO CANCEL
More than 4000 items permanently available
Excellent customer service
Fast and fair returns handling

Hotline

Service: +49 8432 9489-0

Product Consulting: +49 8432 9489-204



We share our passion for photography and videography with our customers and, make sure they're happy by providing a comprehensive range of services.

Please ask us!
Whether your questions are about the technical details or uses for our products, we can offer support to our customers on all aspects of our range, and provide tailored technical advice.

We offer security, even after your purchase!
With strict quality assurance and in-house professional photographers, who work every day with our products, we ensure our products are subject to strict checks. This is what we promise our customers with our two-year warranty on all products.

Chat

Contact

If you have any questions, you can contact us by telephone, chat, e-mail or by post.


SERVICE CENTER RAIN
WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Senefelderstrasse 23
86368 Gersthofen

+49 821 455789-00
(Mo-Fr: 08 - 17 Uhr)
+49 821 455789-123
info@foto-walser.de

Newsletter

Order our newsletter now, and enjoy a €10 money-off voucher (for orders of at least €50)

 

Filming and photography is our passion

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
20711.jpg
Walimex pro V-Log Set 1
Novice-Set for creating Videoblog Content or producing YouTube-Videos Green Background, perfect for chromakeying foldable Background high-quality videotripod made of aluminium Directional Stereomicrophone with broad frequencyrange and...
€399.00 *
20711
20538.jpg
Walimex pro camera crane Set Director Pro II
walimex pro camera crane Director Pro (20364) stabilization during shootings with quick changes between bird's eye view and ground level shots connection crane to ¼ inch or 3/8 inch threads hook for additional counter-weights...
€399.00 *
20538
20023.jpg
Walimex pro Video Equipment Set Professional
extensive, professional video accessories kit high-quality LED-video light Bi-Color with 312 LED diodes incl.. diffusor panel for softer light characteristic directional micorphone Director I with two super cardioid capsules for first...
€729.00 *
20023
20020.jpg
Walimex pro Video Equipment Set Intermdiate
Video accessories kit for amateurs LED video light with 120 LED diodes compact directional microphone with good broadcast quality with 18 cm swivel arm for mounting accessories combinable with all walimex pro video rig sets If you as a...
€179.90 *
20020
20019.jpg
Walimex pro Video Equipment Set Starter
Video accessories kit for beginners LED video light with 80 LED dides compact directional microphone with good broadcast quality with 18 cm swivel arm for mounting accessories combinable with all walimex pro video rig sets The video...
€129.90 *
20019
20018.jpg
Walimex pro Video Set Professional
professional Video Rig kit professional and flexible hand-shoulder rig Director III jitter-free filming high-quality, height-adjustable Mattebox Director II with swing-away mechanism for quick lens changes high-quality Follow Focus...
€999.00 *
20018
20017.jpg
Walimex pro Video Set Semi-Pro
Video Rig kit for experienced filmers flexible hand-shoulder rig Director II for professional, jitter-free filming height-adjustable Mattebox Director I for shielding your camera from sunlight and prevent lens reflections high-quality...
€649.00 *
20017
20015.jpg
Walimex pro Video Set Intermediate
Video Rig kit for filmers with first experiences stabilizing shoulder rig Cineast III with two handgrips for jitter-free filming Mattebox Cineast I for shielding your camera from sunlight and prevent lens reflections high-quality Follow...
€299.00 *
20015
20014.jpg
Walimex pro Video Set Starter
Video Rig kit for beginners stabilizing shoulder rig Cineast II for jitter-free filming Mattebox Cineast I for shielding your camera from sunlight and prevent lens reflections Follow Focus for tracking the focus extendable with versatile...
€249.00 *
20014
18841.jpg
Walimex pro DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set
stabilizing beginner’s rig for shake-free video filming with DSLRs and system cameras light-weight and sturdy build due to ABS material rubberized quick-release plate and shoulder bracket as well as two hand grips modular setup of the...
€299.00 *
18841
18720.jpg
Walimex pro Video Rig Full Set, 5 pcs. Pro. II
Set comprising a walimex pro hand-shoulder rig, Director III, incl. GW, LCD monitor, Director I, follow focus twin stop, magic arm 28 and angle clamp. stabilising shoulder rig for jitter-free filming padded shoulder support Professional...
€999.00 *
18720
Viewed

Ausgebildete Fotografen beraten Sie
Schneller Versand innerhalb Europa
30 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT
über 4000 Artikel ständig lieferbar
ausgezeichnter Kundenservice
Versandkostenfrei ab 50 Euro*

Hotline

Service: +49 8432 9489-0

Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-204



Wir teilen unsere Begeisterung für Foto- und Videografie mit unseren Kunden und sorgen mit einem umfassenden Servicepaket für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

Fragen Sie uns!
Ob Fragen zu technischen Details oder zu Einsatzgebieten unserer Produkte – mit einer individuellen Fachberatung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in allen Aspekten rund um unser Portfolio.

Sicherheit für Sie auch nach dem Kauf!
Mit einer konsequenten Qualitätssicherung und hauseigenen Profifotografen, die täglich mit unseren Produkten im Dauereinsatz arbeiten, sorgen wir für eine intensive Kontrolle des Sortiments. Das versprechen wir unseren Kunden mit einer zweijährigen Herstellergarantie auf alle Produkte.

Chat

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns zu allen Anliegen telefonisch, 
via Chat und E-Mail oder gerne auch postalisch.




SERVICECENTER RAIN
WALSER GmbH & Co. KG
Johannes-Bayer-Straße 3
86641 Rain / Lech

+49 8432 9489-0
(Mo-Fr: 08 - 17 Uhr)
+49 8432 9489-8333
info@foto-walser.de

Newsletter

Jetzt Newsletter bestellen und 10 € Rabatt sichern! (Mindestbestellwert von 50 €)

 

Produktberatung: +49 8432 9489-204 Service-Hotline: +49 8432 9489-0 E-Mail: info@foto-walser.de

Fotografieren und Filmen ist unsere Leidenschaft

Der Foto Walser Adventskalender: Jeden Tag eine neue Überraschung!
Topseller
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
20711.jpg
walimex Pro V-Log Set 1
Einsteiger-Set für die Produktion von Video-Blog Beiträgen oder YouTube Videos Grüner Hintergrund ideal zum Freistellen Hintergrund faltbar Hochwertiges Videostativ aus Aluminium Stereo Richtmikrofon mit großem Frequenzbereich und...
399,00 € *
20711
Vergleichen
Merken
20538.jpg
walimex pro Kamera Kran Set Director Pro II
walimex pro Kamerakran Director Pro (20364) Stabilisierung bei Aufnahmen mit schnellem Wechsel zwischen Vogelperspektive und bodennahen Aufnahmen Anschluss des Krans an ¼ Zoll oder 3/8 Zoll Gewinden Haken für zusätzliche Gegengewichte...
399,00 € *
20538
Vergleichen
Merken
20023.jpg
walimex pro Video Zubehör Set Professional
umfangreiches Profi-Video-Zubehör-Set sehr hochwertige LED-Leuchte Bi-Color mit 312 LED-Dioden inkl. Diffusorscheibe für weichere Lichtcharakteristik Richtmikrofon Director I mit zwei Supernierenkapseln für ersklassige Aufnahmequalität...
729,00 € *
20023
Vergleichen
Merken
20022.jpg
walimex pro Video Zubehör Set Semi-Pro
hochwertiges Video-Zubehör-Set für professionelle Filmergebnisse LED-Leuchte Bi-Color mit 209 LED-Dioden, ideal für Porträtaufnahmen und Reportagen Directional Mikrofon mit Hochpassfilter für Aufnahmen in hervorragender Studioqualität...
599,00 € *
20022
Vergleichen
Merken
20020.jpg
walimex pro Video Zubehör Set Intermdiate
kompaktes Video-Zubehör-Set für Hobbyfilmer flimmerfreie, dimmbare LED-Leuchte mit 128 LED-Dioden kompaktes Richtmikrofon Cineast I mit guter Aufnahmequalität mit 18 cm langem Swivel Arm zur Anbringung von weiterem Zubehör kombinierbar...
179,00 € *
20020
Vergleichen
Merken
20019.jpg
walimex pro Video Zubehör Set Starter
Video-Zubehör-Set für Einsteiger dimmbare LED-Leuchte mit 80 LED Dioden kompaktes Richtmikrofon Cineast I mit guter Aufnahmequalität mit 18 cm langen Swivel Arm zur Anbringung von weiterem Zubehör kombinierbar mit allen walimex pro...
129,00 € *
20019
Vergleichen
Merken
20018.jpg
walimex pro Video Set Professional
Video Rig Set für Profis professionelles und flexibles Hand-Schulter-Videostativ Director III für ein ruhiges Filmen hochwertiger Follow Focus Quickstop mit Quick-Fix Halterung für eine schnelle Befestigung am Rig sehr hochwertige,...
999,00 € *
20018
Vergleichen
Merken
20017.jpg
walimex pro Video Set Semi-Pro
Video Rig Set für erfahrene Filmer flexibles Hand-Schulter-Videostativ Director II für Filme auf professionellem Level hochwertiger Follow Focus Spin für ein flüssiges Nachführen der Schärfe höhenverstellbare Mattebox Director I zur...
649,00 € *
20017
Vergleichen
Merken
20015.jpg
walimex pro Video Set Intermediate
Video Rig Set für Filmer mit ersten Erfahrungen stabilisierendes Schulterstativ Cineast III mit zwei Handgriffen für ein ruhiges Führen der Kamera hochwertiger Follow Focus Spin für ein flüssiges Nachführen der Schärfe Mattebox Cineast I...
299,00 € *
20015
Vergleichen
Merken
20014.jpg
walimex pro Video Set Starter
Video Rig Set für Einsteiger stabilisierendes Schulterstativ Cineast II für ein ruhiges Führen der Kamera Follow Focus Schärfezieheinrichtung zum einfachen Nachziehen der Schärfe Mattebox Cineast I zur Abhaltung von Sonnenlicht und...
249,00 € *
20014
Vergleichen
Merken
18841.jpg
walimex pro DSLR Rig RL-00 II Starter Set
stabilisierendes Einsteigerstativ zum verwacklungsfreien Videofilmen mit DSLR und Systemkameras leichte und robuste Bauweise durch ABS-Material gummierte Schnellwechselplatte, Schulterstütze und zwei Handgriffen modularer Aufbau der...
299,00 € *
18841
Vergleichen
Merken
18720.jpg
walimex pro Video Rig Komplettset, 5-tlg. Pro. II
Set aus walimex pro Hand-Schulterstativ Director III inkl. GW, LCD Monitor Director I, Follow Fokus Twin Stop, Magic Arm 28 und Winkelklemme stabilisierendes Schulterstativ zum verwacklungsfreien Filmen gepolsterte Schulterstütze...
999,00 € *
18720
Vergleichen
Merken
Zuletzt angesehen